Learning to network

October 31, 2006

Statement of intent

Filed under: LinkedIn — Arthur M. Gallagher @ 3:03 pm

Well, I have finally taken the leap and joined LinkedIn. If I am ever going to get anything good out of a networking tool like this I guess I am going to have to invest some time in it. And because I professionally prefer to leave an audit trail (rather than rely on the fickle recall of my own memory), I have decided to record my progress using this blog. I wish myself luck 😉

Here’s my public LinkedIn profile:

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/2/820/964

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

