Learning to network

November 30, 2006

How Performancing gave me a double boost for free

Filed under: Publishing, Social Media, Technologies — Arthur M. Gallagher @ 2:08 pm

I was about to write a post to tell you about a great article…

Then I suddenly thought, hey, I can try that great new add-on I have just put into my browser.

Two clicks later here I am, and BOTH of these great value items came from the same people … Performancing.com

Whilst browsing for Firefox add-ons I had seen the Performancing blog editor, but never really paid much attention. However, now that I was looking for a lightweight HTML editor for making notes it came back into my field of vision. I installed it and carried on browsing their site for a while.

Then I came across their article 3 Ways to Immediately Increase Search Engine Traffic and it made so much sense that I thought “must post an article pointing to that”. I was about to go and log in to WordPress and start writing, when I remembered their blog editor, and all I had to do was right-click and choose “blog about this”. Two seconds later I was writing this post and it already had the hyperlink in the article editor.

Now that’s what I call performance!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

